THE MARKET FOR HOME, LIFESTYLE + GIFT

February 4 - 7
Handmade
February 5 - 8
Home | Lifestyle | Artisan Resource
All Collections at
Javits Center, NYC

Key Trade Media Contacts

Key Editorial Contacts

Following is a list of trade publications most relevant to NY NOW. Coyne PR, NY NOW’s public relations consultant, works with these media outlets before, during and after the Market to secure editorial coverage about the market. As such, these editors would have interest in receiving information about your new product introductions in connection with NY NOW. The list of publications is alphabetical by title.

Questions? If you have additional questions about media outlets:

COYNE PR
Katie Seifert
973-588-2000

Baby & Children’s Product News
1700 Witt Way Drive
Spring Hill, TN 37174
Managing Editor: Nanci P. Gregg
nanci@babyandchildrensproductnews.com
www.babyandchildrensproductnews.com

Baby & Kids Magazine
704 N Wells St
Chicago, IL 60654
Managing Editor: Claire Johnson
cjohnson@talcott.com
www.baby&kidsmagazine.com

Beauty Store Business Magazine
7628 Densmore Ave.
Van Nuys, CA 91406
Executive Editor: Marc Birenbaum
mbirenbaum@creativeage.com
www.beautystorebusiness.com

Earnshaw’s
36 Cooper Square 4th Floor
New York, NY 10003
Editor in Chief: Audrey Kingo
audrey.kingo@9threads.com
www.earnshaws.com

Florists’ Review
3300 SW Van Buren
Topeka, KS 66611
Editor in Chief: Cynthia McGowan
cmcgowan@floristsreview.com
www.floristsreview.com

Furniture Today
P.O.Box 2754
High Point, NC 27261
Editor in Chief: Bill McLoughlin
bmcloughlin@furnituretoday.com
www.furnituretoday.com

Giftbeat
72 Tappan Rd.
Harrington Park, NJ 07640
Publisher & Editor: Joyce N. Washnik
joyce@giftbeat.com
www.giftbeat.com

Gift Shop Magazine / GREENRetailer
75 Applewood Dr. Ste. A
Sparta, MI 49345
Editor: Julie McCallum
jmccallum@greatamericanpublish.com
www.giftshopmag.com

Gifts and Decorative Accessories
1350 Broadway, Suite 1715
New York, NY 10018
Editor in Chief: Diane Falvey
dfalvey@giftsanddec.com
www.giftsanddec.com

Giftware News
704 N Wells St
Chicago, IL 60654
Managing Editor: Claire Johnson
cjohnson@talcott.com
www.giftwarenews.com

Gourmet Business
PO Box 700
Weston, MA 02493
Managing Editor: James Mellgren
jmellgren@gourmetbusinesss.com
www.gourmetbusiness.com

Gourmet Insider
1377 Motor Parkway Suite 410
Islandia, NY 11749
Managing Editor: Emily Cappiello
emilyc@homeworldbusiness.com
www.gourmetinsider.com

Gourmet Retailer
570 Lake Cook Rd
Deerfield, IL 60015
Editor in Chief: Anna Wolfe
awolfe@stagnitomedia.com
www.gourmetretailer.com

Handmade Business (former The Crafts Report)
N7450 Aanstad Road
Iola, WI 54945
Editor: Travis Manney
travism@jonespublishing.com
http://handmade-business.com

Home & Textiles Today
1350 Broadway, #1715
New York, NY 10018
Editor in Chief: Jennifer Marks
jmarks@homeandtextilestoday.com
www.homeandtextilestoday.com

HomeWorld Business
1377 Motor Pkwy, Suite 410
Islandia, NY 11749
Editor in Chief: Peter Giannetti
peterg@homeworldbusiness.com
www.homeworldbusiness.com

Home Furnishings News (HFN)
1350 Broadway, Suite 1715
New York, NY 10018
Editor in Chief: Maureen Azzato
mazzato@hfnmag.com
www.hfnmag.com

Home Accents Today
7025 Albert Pick Rd, Suite 200
Greensboro, NC 27409
Editor in Chief: Jenny Heinzen-York
JHeinzen@HomeAccentsToday.com
www.homeaccentstoday.com

Home Fashions Forecast
3030 W. Salt Creek Ln, Suite 201
Arlington Heights, IL 60005
Managing Editor: Nicole Bowling
nbowling@sgcmail.com
www.homefashionforecast.com

Kids Today
7025 Albert Pick Rd., Suite #200
Greensboro, NC 27409
Editor in Chief: Jennifer Bringle
jbringle@kidstodayonline.com
www.kidstodayonline.com

Kitchenware News & Housewares Review
1877 N. Kolb Rd
Tucson, AZ 85715
Managing Editor: Lorrie Baumann
lorrie_b@oser.com
www.kitchenwarenews.com

LDB Interior Textiles
370 Lexington Ave
New York, NY 10017
Editor in Chief: Wanda Jankowski
wandaldb@ewwpi.com
www.LDBInteriorTextiles.com

Museums & More
75 Applewood Dr., #A
Sparta, Michigan 49345
Managing Editor: Zeke Jennings
zjennings@greatamericanpublish.com
http://museumsandmore.com/

Niche Magazine
3000 Chestnut Ave, Suite 304
Baltimore, MD 21211
Editorial Director: Hope Daniels
hoped@rosengrp.com
www.nichemag.com

Retailing Insight
119 N Commercial St, Suite 560
Bellingham, WA 98225
Managing Editor: Maggie Feeney
maggie@retailinginsight.com
www.retailinginsight.com

Rug News and Design
127 Main St
Morris, NY 10004
Managing Editor: Leslie Stroh
lstroh@rugnewsmagazine.com
www.rugnewsmagazine.com

Selling Christmas Decorations / Selling Halloween
4 Middlebury Rd
Randolph, NJ 07869
Editor in Chief: Dorothy Creamer
dcreamer@edgellmail.com
http://sellingchristmas.edgl.com/home

Smart Retailer
N7450 Aanstad Road
Iola, WI 54945
Editor: Travis Manney
travism@jonespublishing.com
http://smart-retailer.com/

Souvenirs, Gifts & Novelties
10 E. Athens Ave, Suite 208
Ardmore, PA 19003
Managing Editor: Caroline Burns-Risi
editorsgnmag@kanec.com
www.sgnmag.com

Stationery Trends
75 Applewood Rd, #A
Sparta, MI 49345
Editor in Chief: Sarah Schwartz
stedit@stationerytrendsmag.com
www.stationerytrendsmag.com

Tableware International
1 Churchgates, The Wilderness
Berkhamstead, Herts HP4 2UB
United Kingdom
Editor in Chief: Kate Birch
kate@lemapublishing.co.uk
www.tablewareinternational.com/

Tableware Today
58 Seven Oaks Cir
Holmdel, NJ 07733
Editor in Chief: Amy Stavis
amy@tablewaretoday.com
www.tablewaretoday.com